HOME ABOUT US CONTACT SPANISH CLIENT LOGIN NOVA RADIO
 
Contact

 

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - Corporate
6245 E. Broadway Blvd. Suite 150
Tucson, AZ 85711
Office: 520.745.5555
Toll Free: 1.877.340.6682
Fax: 520.901.1810

Jake Kagele, CIMA®
Managing Director, Financial Advisor
Jake@investwithnova.com
520.202.2375

Janet Holmes, CFP® CDFA™
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
Janet@investwithnova.com
Janet@divorcefinancetucson.com
520.202.7659

Jeff Daniels
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Jeff@investwithnova.com
520.202.7690

Guillermo "Billy" Monge 
Financial Advisor
Se Habla Español
GMonge@investwithnova.com
520.202.7672

Victor G. DeNigris, AAMS®
Financial Advisor
Vic@investwithnova.com
520.202.4114

Justin Pierce 
Financial Advisor
Justin@investwithnova.com
520.202.7688

James Scerbo, MBA® 
Financial Advisor 
James.Scerbo@investwithnova.com
520.202.5310

Brittany Kagele 
Operations and Business Development Manager
Admin@investwithnova.com
520.202.2376

Giana Cacolici 
Administrative Assistant
gianna@investwithnova.com
520.202.4842

 

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - River Road
1630 E. River Rd. Suite 120
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office: 520.529.4066
Fax: 520.762.6075
Mexico Toll Free: 01.800.253.7520


Ronald E. Wilson, ChFc, CLU
 
Vice President, Branch Manager
Ron@investwithnova.com
520.202.3641

Susan C. Kaufman, MBA 
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Se Habla Español
Susan@investwithnova.com
520.202.3622

David Keefe 
Managing Investment Specialist DKeefe@investwithnova.com
520.202.3634

Lyle Deo
Senior Financial Advisor
LDeo@investwithnova.com
520.202.0291

Laurence Goldstein
Financial Advisor
Goldstein@investwithnova.com
520.202.0287

Marcos Madril 
Financial Advisor
MMadril@investwithnova.com
520.202.0288

Tracy C. Sole de Hoop 
Registered Investment Advisor
Tracy@investwithnova.com
520.202.3624

Jerlynne Davis, ChFC®, CLU® 
Insurance Professional 
Jerylnne@investwithnova.com
520.465.0383

Frank J. Avitia 
Financial Advisor 
Se Habla Español
Frank@investwithnova.com
520.529.4066

Leslie Rodriguez
Office Administrator
leslie@investwithnova.com
520.529.4066

Debbie Byas 
ExecutiveAssistant
DByas@investwithnova.com
520.202.0289

Ember Jones
Executive Assistant
EJones@investwithnova.com
520.202.0290

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - Maricopa County
8888 E. Raintree, Suite 250
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Office: 480.614.6682
Fax: 520.901.1810

Thomas M. Fischer 
Financial Advisor
Tom@investwithnova.com
480.614.6682

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - Chandler
2340 W. Ray Rd. Suite #3
Chandler, AZ 85224
Office: 480.719.6253
Fax: 480.389.2620

SandieTurley                                                     Chief Compliance Officer
STurley@InvestWithNova.com                         Office: 480.719.6253                                 

 



 
 
Home     |     About Us     |     Contact     |     News     |     Privacy Policy     |     Client Login
 
Investment advisory services offered through Nova Financial LLC dba NOVA Financial Services,
a registered investment advisor registered in Arizona, California and Texas.
Copyright Nova Home Loans