HOME ABOUT US CONTACT SPANISH CLIENT LOGIN NOVA RADIO
 
Contact

 

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - Corporate
1630 E. River Rd. Suite 212
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office: 520.745.5555
Toll Free: 1.877.340.6682
Fax: 520.901.1810

Jake Kagele, CIMA®
Managing Director, Financial Advisor
Jake@investwithnova.com
520.202.2375

Jeffrey Johnson
Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
jeff.johnson@investwithnova.com
520.202.7688

Jeff Daniels
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Jeff@investwithnova.com
520.202.7690

Victor G. DeNigris, AAMS®
Financial Advisor
Vic@investwithnova.com
520.202.4114

Jeanne Klouda

Financial Advisor
Jeanne@investwithnova.com
520.202.7689

Chris Chaffon
Wealth Advisor
Chris@investwithnova.com
520.202.5053

Matt Ferraro
Business Development Representative
Matt@investwithnova.com
520.745.5555

Brittany Kagele 
Operations and Business Development Manager
Admin@investwithnova.com
520.202.2376



NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - Scottsdale

8800 E. Raintree, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Office: 480.614.6682
Fax: 520.901.1810

Thomas M. Fischer
Financial Advisor
Tom@investwithnova.com
480.614.6682



NOVA Financial & Insurance Services -Chandler

2340 W. Ray Rd. Suite #3
Chandler, AZ 85224
Office: 480.719.6253
Fax: 480.389.2620



Ryan Sublette
Investment Advisor
Ryan@investwithnova.com
480.719.6240




Quantum Wealth Strategies
A NOVA Financial & Insurance Services Company - Colorado 
90 S. Cascade Ave, Suite 1010
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Office: 719.632.0445
Fax: 719.266.3616

Mike Maré  
Colorado Branch Manager
Financial Advisor
Mike@investwithnova.com


Josie Hoey 
Administrative Assistant
Josie@investwithnova.com

Christy Maré
Client Relationship Coordinator
christy@investwithnova.com
 

NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - River Road
1630 E. River Rd. Suite 120
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office: 520.529.4066
Fax: 520.762.6075
Mexico Toll Free: 01.800.253.7520

Ronald E. Wilson, ChFc, CLU 
Vice President
Ron@investwithnova.com
520.202.3641

Susan C. Kaufman, MBA 
Vice President, Financial Advisor
Se Habla Español
Susan@investwithnova.com
520.202.3622

Marcos Madril 
Financial Advisor
MMadril@investwithnova.com
520.202.0288

Leslie Rodriguez
Office Administrator
leslie@investwithnova.com
520.529.4066



NOVA Financial & Insurance Services - River Road

1630 E. River Rd. Suite 212
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office: 520.529.4066
Fax: 520.762.6075
Mexico Toll Free: 01.800.253.7520

Janet Baker, CFP® CDFA™
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
Janet@investwithnova.com
Janet@divorcefinancetucson.com
520.202.7659

Gianna Cacolici
Administrative Assistant
gianna@investwithnova.com
520.202.4842

Sarah Ashby 
Financial Advisor Associate
sarah@investwithnova.com
520.202.3613



 
 
Home     |     About Us     |     Contact     |     News     |     Privacy Policy     |     Client Login
 
Investment advisory services offered through Nova Financial LLC dba NOVA Financial Services,
a registered investment advisor registered in Arizona, California and Texas.
Copyright Nova Home Loans